GENERAL INFORMATION

________________________________________________________________

Randolph High School Forensics

Welcome to the 2014-2015 Forensics Season!

General Meetings held every Tuesday and Thursday in Room B164

________________________________________________________________

Congrats to the newly elected officers for the 2014-2015 season. Good Luck!
 
IMPORTANT CAMP INFO (SUMMER 2015)

________________________________________________________________

.

EVENTS

(Sturday) November 22, 2014: Randolph Tournament

Report Times:

  • 7:00 AM at RHS

Attire-  Forensics Apparel
________________________________________________________________

ADVISERS

Head Coach- Mr. Quinn

pquinn@rtnj.org

 

Assistant Coach- Mr. Lonie

mlonie@rtnj.org

____________________________

OFFICERS

President- Aaron Bennett

aaronb411@hotmail.com

 

VP of Speech- Molly Knapp

mknapp97@gmail.com

 

VP of LD Debate- Sangho Lee 

sangy5683@yahoo.com

 

VP of PF Debate- Josh Leopold

jjleopold@optonline.net 

 

Comunications/PR Director- Kara Sevola

kjsvet5@aol.com

 

Captain of Novice LD- Emily Wang

ewang.summer@gmail.com

 

Captain of Novice PF- Gabrielle Borruso 

 123brie@optonline.net

 

RMS Speech Program Director- Rachel Loia

xxrachmarie@yahoo.com

 

RMS Debate Program Director-Harry Kern

hkern78@optonline.net

 

Treasurer- Corey Jaffa

cjaffa49@gmail.com

 

Webmaster- Rahul Naik

luhar1997@gmail.com

 

 

This website is best viewed using the most recent version of Firefox or Chrome.