RHS Forensics Boosters Association

Officers & Board Members 2019-20

President: Connie Nissel

Vice President: Stacy Johnson

Treasurer: Christy Harper

Secretary: Viji Srinavasan

Board Members: Susan Wattman

Boosters Membership

New this year – all Boosters membership registration is online this year! Please complete the form below and follow the instructions for payment and judge credits, and you’re all set for the year.

Boosters Membership Form 2019-20

Boosters Resources

Boosters By-Laws